Email Us

 

Contact Info

Thank you for visiting. please click the above headings to navigate our site.

2004 World Vets Tennis Championships
Tournament Organization Contact Information



Administration

Chatlak John (304) 242-0658 chatlakn@mail.wvnet.edu
Crookenden Ian (215) 247-6290 indcrook@aol.com
Greene Stanley (215) 887-1497 stanley.greene@worldnet.ATT.net
Van Housen Connie (610) 642-5800 cvanhousen@merioncricket.com
Semisch Scott (215) 659-7680 semischlaw@rcn.com
Wills George (215) 248-5041 wills399east@aol.com


Marketing/Fund Raising

Berlinghof Bill (215) 674-4848 berlinghof@aol.com
Canfield Laura (215) 322-6789 ext.228 canfield@ms.usta.com
Connelly George (215) 242-8200 gconnelly@hirshorn.com
Ehret Pat (215) 572-4662 patrick.ehret@ubspainewebber.com
Fernberger Ed (215) 886-4222 *no email address available*
Fernberger Marilyn (215) 886-4222 *no email address available*
Foy John (570) 344-2772 ajfoy@skiracer.com
Goodwin William (215) 299-3242 wgoodwin@cbrichardellis.com
Hamlin Clay (610) 538-1810 Clay.Hamlin@COPT.com
Howe Art (215) 233-3619 arthowe@bellatlantic.net
Humes Ann (215) 591-3680 humes@ias.edu
Jacobson Allyn (215) 444-5075 ajacobson@advanta.com
Lacey David (215) 355-2900 davidlacey@technitral.com
Nash David (215) 955-6180 *no email address available*
Roberts, M.D. John (215) 248-4788 JOROBZAM@aol.com
Ginger Sabia (610) 828-4128 sabia@navpoint.com
Tate Bradley (267) 625-4412 btate@westrum.com
Turner Frederica (215) 665-1531 fturner@wharton.upenn.edu
Von Seldeneck Woody (215) 247-4700 ext 112 woodyvons@aol.com


Accommodation
  

Boyd Adele (610) 828-4205 adeleboyd@aol.com
Deacon Pat (215) 438-8947  
Donahower Chris (215) 654-0311  
Elliott Jane (610) 828-5670 *no email address available*
Flanagan Elizabeth (215) 233-2316 *no email address available*
Nancy Hough   csnhough@aol.com
Nofer Dorothy (610) 828-8980 dnofer@aol.com
Omsworth Beth (215) 247-8267  
Quill Marsha (215) 233-3817 *no email address available*
Ruff Jean (215) 848-8524 *no email address available*
Simonin Virginia (215) 233-4181 *no email address available*
Stintzinger Polly (215) 233-1114  
Zimmerman Lenore (215) 233-2389  
 

Travel & Transportation

Brown Bob (215) 349-2771 brownb@amtrak.com
Decoursey Robert (610) 668-9297 rwdecoursey@aol.com
Dunne Vince (215) 836-2816  
Evans Doug (215) 209-4245 drevans2@nscorp.com
Fasy Chris (610) 408-9055 chrisfasy@consolenergy.com
Howell Robert (215) 233-5364 *no email address available*
Peterson Chuck (215) 886-3140 brynerchev@aol.com


Connectivity & Communication

Kasser Vic (215)947-6090 *no email address available*
Prince Kim (941) 262-8751 kprince24@comcast.net
Standish Ann (215) 233-5150 abstandish@aol.com
Trombly Jane (215)982-0466 jtrombly@aps-soft.com


Other

Beautyman Michael (215) 836-9115 ext.103 mbeauty@Beautyman.com
Bamberger Michael (215) 843-5059 michael_bamberger@simail.com
Bartle Paul (610) 275- 0700 pbartle@highswartz.com
Donelan John (703) 684-7555 jtdlaw@verizon.net
Fisher Ron (713)783-5025 fishco@attglobal.net
Harmelin Jon (610) 668-7900 ext.105 harmelin@harmelin.com
Macy Thomas (215) 836-7950 tgmgt@netreach.net
Queenan Tom (215) 248-0953 tqueenan@agedward.com
Semisch Scott (215) 659-7680 semischlaw@rcn.com
Stricoff Louis (610) 446-3944 lstricoff@aol.com
Turville Ed (941)262-3017 eturville@remsgroup.com
Walker James (215) 585-5134 james.walker@pncbank.com
 
 
World Volunteers
 

Adele

Boyd (610) 828-4205

adeleboyd@aol.com

Alex Hamilton (215) 247-3461

alexh@candcc.com

Allyn Jacobson (215) 444-5356 ajacobson@advanta.com
Ann Humes       (215) 591-3680

humes@ias.edu

Ann Rosen

Spector drmissann@aol.com

Ann

Standish (215) 233-5150

abstandish@aol.com

Art Howe (215) 233-3619 arthowe@bellatlantic.net
Barbara Daly   baftermidnight@aol.com
Barbara Dougherty   babs10is@comcast.net
Beth Paulin  

paulin@lasalle.edu

Bill Kellogg          wjkellogg@email.msn.com

Bob

Brasler  

bob@brasler.com

Bob         Heerdt   rjheerdt@aol.com

Bobby

Rubin  

bdr1215@aol.com

Bradley

Tate (267) 625-4412

btate@westrum.com

Bunny

Fritz              

atlanticlean@aol.com

Carol

Fee               

 

CarolFee@comcast.net

Charles

Mignon       

 

cmignon@earthlink.net

Chris

Donahower     

 

chrisart2000@aol.com

Chris

Fasy             

 

chrisfasy@consolenergy.com

Chuck

Diefenderfer  

 

cdiefend@concentric.net

Chuck

Peterson (215) 886-3140 brynerchev@aol.com
Clay     Hamlin       (610) 538-1810 clay.hamlin@copt.com

Cliff

Swain  

chswain@aol.com

Craig Brand               craigbrand@comcast.net
Coy Purcell               cpurcell@beautyman.com

Dorothy

Nofer (610) 828-8980

DNOFER@aol.com

Darrel Warner            pennind8@aol.com

David

Curry             

 

dcurry5875@aol.com

Dietrich           

Rose  

sh1026@aol.com

Dorothy Hochman      redshoes16@aol.com

Doug

Evans            

 

drevans2@nscorp.com

Edward

Turville        

 

eturville@remsgroup.com

Eric

Kutner             

 

erkutner@hotmail.com

Florence

Meyers     

 

flor126@comcast.net

Fred

Frey               

 

fwfrey@comcast.net

Frederica

Turner      

 

fturner@wharton.upenn.edu

George

Connelly    

 

gconnelly@hirshorn.com

George

Wills          

 

 wills399east@aol.com

Gil

Young              

 

reallygil@comcast.net

Ginger

Sabia          

 

sabia@navpoint.com

Helmut

Meertz        

 

helmutmeertz@aol.com

Isabelle

Gemmel     

 

isabelle.gemmel@itftennis.com

Jane

Griffin           

 

jbaby10s@aol.com

Jane

Trombly         

 

jtrombly@aps-soft.com

Janice

Telstar         

 

janicet@pcvb.org

Jerry

Purcell          

 

fjpurcell@comcast.net

Jim         

Angelucci        

 

cynwydclub@comcast.net

Jim

Talbot             

 

camptecumseh@comcast.net

John

Donelan         

 

jtdlaw@verizon.net

John

Wright           

 

jcwrightjr@comcast.net

Jon

Harmelin         

 

jonharmelin@harmelin.com

Larry

Davidson       

 

Davidson@ms.USTA.com

Larry

Needle          

 

larryn@pcvb.org

Laura

Canfield        

 

canfield@ms.usta.com

Linda

Brecht Marr   

 

lbrechtmarr@advanta.com

Linda

Penn             

 

pennind8@aol.com

Louis

Stricoff          

 

lstricoff@aol.com

Luca

Santilli           

 

Luca.Santilli@ITFTennis.com

Maria

Grasso  

Mariag@pcvb.org

Marian

Robinson     

 

mariansway@hotmail.com

Mark             

Barag            

 

mbarag@verizon.net

Marny Walsh  

marny.walsh1@comcast.net

Marvin Wachman       addie@astro.ocis.emple.edu

Meg

Williams           megwilliams@dellmail.com
Michael Bamberger    michael_bamberger@simail.com
Nancy Barag            mbarag@verizon.net

Nancy

Hough           csnhough@aol.com
Nick Smith              nsmith@philacricket.com

Pat

Ehret                  patrick.ehret@ubspainewebber.com
Pat Surotchak           patsuro@verizon.net
Paul Bartle            pbartle@highswartz.com
Peter Fishback          pfishback@advanta.com
Rebecca Morley         rmorley@t2agency.com
Robert Decoursey      rdecoursey@wnfg.com
Ron

Fisher             

  fishco@attglobal.net
Rubel Mongromery    

montgo100@aol.com

Ruth

Dickinson       

 

RuthDi@earthlink.net

Saguebus               

    Saguebus@aol.com
Sandy

Swenson      

 

sbarrister@aol.com

Sharon

Segal  

sms98@bellatlantic.net

Stanley

Greene          sag89@verizon.net
Stanley Moat             moathaus@hotmail.com
Steve Dittman            joyditt@aol.com

Steve

Laden              LadenBear@aol.com
Susan Vineberg         officeorg@earthlink.net

Ted

Hoehn                 windridgetenniscamps@pshift.com
Terry Frazier          mail@bgf3.com
Thomas Beach          TomBeach@beachinvest.com
Thomas Culp             tccjr@aol.com
Thomas Macy            tgmgt@netreach.net
Vicki Winter              Winterwynd517@aol.com
Whitney Thain          

tnsdiva29@aol.com

William

Berlinghoff        

  Berlinghoff@aol.com
William Goodwin        wgoodwin@cbre.com
Wolfgang

Yaeger    

  jaegerwo@hotmail.com
Woody Vonseldeneck      woodyvons@aol.com

 



Michael Beautyman, Chairman
Pam Shriver, Honorary Tournament Director

 
Website designed and maintained by Beautyman Associates, P.C.
To contact webmaster, click on mbeauty@beautyman.com
In the international tennis community, the term Vets refers to senior tennis players
2000-2003, The 2004 ITF World Tennis Championships Organizing Committee, Inc.
1201 Bethlehem Pike, Flourtown, PA 19031